Our Leadership


OWNERSHIP AND LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jennifer Kucera

Operating Principal

Jenniferkucera@kw.com

310.918.8170

Meny Atias

General Manager

Meny@kw.com

310.806.2619ย 

Simon Cazares

Team Leader | Broker of Record

simoncazares@kw.com

562.843.1017

Chris Baker

Area Director of Growth

chrisbaker@kw.com

949.293.8917

Linda Hayden

Market Center Administratorย 

klrw446@kw.com

310.465.2303

Natalie Piatt

Market Center Administratorย 

piatt@kw.com

310.465.2375

Ali Griffin

Director of Agent Services

ย kwsmc446@gmail.com

310.465.2356

Agent leadership council (BOARD MEMBERS)

Meet the Agent Leadership Council of Keller Williams Keller Williams Long Beach Coastal!


What is the ALC?

The Keller Williams ALC or Agent Leadership Council is made up of the top 20% of agents in each office.ย  This dynamic "board of directors" is actively involved in the leadership decisions that make the office more profitable and productive. ย  Their roles are to inspire, motivate, participate and listen.ย  By having input from these associates, each office can tailor their strategies to thrive in all stages of the market.

What Are Committees?

ALC Members chair committees throughout the year.ย  These committees help with certain aspects of the market center. From planning events and career nights to discussing budgets.ย  Agents are encouraged to participate.ย  For more information on a specific committee, email the ALC Chair person(s) listed below.

Who Can Join?

Anyone in the market center can join.ย  New agents are encouraged to join to learn more about the office and culture. It's also a way to connect with other top producers and build rapport with agents in the office.

Aaron Aalcides

Luxury & Technology Chair

a.aalcides@gmail.com

Fred Howard

Career Development Chair

fhoward573@gmail.com

Tammy Faecher

Culture Chair

tammyfaecher@kw.com

Al Agena

Technology Chair

lovehelpingyou@gmail.com

Gerry Nicks

Luxury & Commercial Chair

GNicks@kw.com

Christina Blue

Culture Chair

christina@hubluegroup.com

Bob Walatka

Career Development Chair

bob@hoffmanmurphy.com

Michele Brown

Luxury & Commercial Chair

michelebrownassociates@gmail.com

L'mar Kojani

Growth Chair

lmarkojani@kw.com

Interested in joining our team?! Click Here